Skip to main content
Club News

Member Member Tournament Champions

By March 25, 2024No Comments

Announcing our Member Member Champions

Flight 1 Champions:
Low Gross • Mark Sobolewski and Gerry Lepre
Low Net • Matt Loeffler and Joe Poag

Flight 2 Champions
Low Gross • Craig Lippmann and Terri Lockwood
Low Net • Michelle Vessey and Denise Buse

Overall Champions: Michelle Vessey and Denise Buse

Thank you to everyone who participated! We appreciate you and will see you at our next event!